Simply Woman-Learning to Live Simply

While I research our next Online Study Book, I will be posting a short 5-day challenge for you! The challenge is all about slowing down….learning to live simply. Are you in? You won’t want to miss this! Make sure you stop in  Monday-Friday next week! (August 19-23) It could be life changing….I know it’s changing mine!

IMG_3218

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Simply Woman-Learning to Live Simply

  1. sheilaurban says:

    I am in girl.  Thank you  all u do.  Just wanted u to know how special I think you are.  Have a blessed day

    Sent from Samsung Mobile

  2. Stefany Kaniper says:

    I’m in…I have been considering delving into Brene Brown’s books. That would be great to have others to communicate with on it if that is something you would consider.

Leave a Reply

