Reading Schedule!

Welcome again to our Bible Study “Fearless”! You’ve come to this page for a reason, and it is my prayer that God will set you free from FEAR! We all have fear, but isn’t it good to know that we aren’t alone? Max Lucado’s book will be a treat for you as we work through this study!

Our Reading Schedule will go like this:

March 4-8-Chapter One & Two
March 11-15-Chapter Three & Four
March 18-22-NO STUDY! Spring Break
March 25-29-Chapter Five & Six
April 1-5-Chapter Seven & Eight
April 8-12-Chapter Nine & Ten
April 15-19-Chapter Eleven & Twelve
April 22-26 Chapter Thirteen, Fourteen, & Fifteen

PLEASE remember that your participation in the Comment section of each post will only enhance your experience here! Don’t be afraid to share! If God puts something on your heart, chances are others in the group need to hear what you have to say!

I will be posting on Tuesdays & Thursdays of each week!

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me! reinsforrenewal@gmail.com

Thank you again for being part of this journey!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reading Schedule!

  1. Nancy says:

    I’m looking forward to this study! I have the workbook and main book. I’m heading to Charlotte, NC on Monday for a business trip and to meet with my new team at work next week. I’ll take this with me and start studying in the hotel in the evenings. Have a blessed week. Thanks for including me!

    Praying that the eyes of our heart are enlightened through this study.

    Nancy B – Quakertown, Pa

  2. kay says:

    Hi, my name is Kay, and I live in Eugene Oregon. I’m a mother of three, grma of five.
    I chose this online course due to our crazy schedule.

  3. kay says:

    Where would we find the workbook? I just got the main book.

Leave a Reply

